Today
UpComing this month
Previous month Previous day
Next day Next month
Events for
Friday 04 February 2022
08:00am
  • RobertJohnson.jpg

    City Collection | Bequests


    Monday 20 December 2021 - Sunday 13 March 2022
    BEQUESTS Gifts from the City of Bunbury Art Collection Bequests and donations form a large part of the City of Bunbury Art Collection. These gifts enabled the City of Bunbury to acquire significant works of art which might otherwise be out of ...
10:00am
  • 20220129 Anita Shortland.jpg

    Anita Shortland | Rhythms of Place


    Saturday 29 January 2022 - Sunday 03 April 2022
    Rhythms of Place is a new series of expressive paintings that explores our connection to people through places, and to places through people. Familiar landmarks give the series its own sense of location and represent Bunbury, as a place of ...
  • updted banner no dates.jpg

    Caitlin Lomax, Matteo Mazzela & Ben Wilson | Corrupted-Gallery-File_Final


    Monday 10 January 2022 - Thursday 10 February 2022
    As the world gets closer to a real metaverse people are questioning what life would be like in a completely simulated environment. We don't think it will replace reality entirely but extend it. Our immersive experience which explores this idea of the ...
  • 20220101 Monique Tippett.jpg

    Monique Tippett | My Darling – Forest Souls


    Saturday 04 December 2021 - Sunday 27 February 2022
      “My Darling – Forest Souls’ is Monique Tippett's first exhibition held at Bunbury Regional Art Gallery and is a survey of her most recent work, including works on loan from the Janet Holmes A Court Collection. The exhibition came about after ...
  • 20220101 transformations.jpg

    There Were Moments of Transformation


    Saturday 27 November 2021 - Sunday 06 March 2022
      There Were Moments of Transformation explores the power and fragility of transformation through video, jewellery, glass, ceramics and sculpture. Featuring works by international artists including Auguste Rodin, Pierre-Auguste Renoir and William Kentridge alongside local pieces by WA artists such as ...
  • 20220101 Zac Bruce.jpg

    Zac Bruce | Fountains of Dwayne


    Saturday 22 January 2022 - Sunday 27 March 2022
    The idea of an imminent apocalypse has a rich history in the human imagination. In each era terrible new foes, natural and otherwise, seem to climb the ramparts of life on earth: from the great flood to ‘judgement day’, the ice ...



sp gov 01

sp lw 02

sp cob 03

sp gw 04