Today
UpComing this month
Previous month Previous day
Next day Next month
Events for
Wednesday 05 January 2022
08:00am
  • RobertJohnson.jpg

    City Collection | Bequests


    Monday 20 December 2021 - Sunday 13 March 2022
    BEQUESTS Gifts from the City of Bunbury Art Collection Bequests and donations form a large part of the City of Bunbury Art Collection. These gifts enabled the City of Bunbury to acquire significant works of art which might otherwise be out of ...
10:00am
  • _DSC0389 copy.jpg

    Christmas Shop 2021


    Saturday 11 December 2021 - Sunday 23 January 2022
      The Bunbury Regional Art Gallery’s much beloved Christmas Shop exhibition is back for another year. There is nothing more wonderful than receiving a handmade fine art object in your Christmas stocking, and Christmas Shop has always been a perfect opportunity to ...
  • Nature of Being 1 (002).jpg

    City Collection | Splendour


    Saturday 13 November 2021 - Saturday 08 January 2022
      Splendour Works from the City of Bunbury Art Collection   The term ‘seascape’ was said to originate back to the 16th Century. As opposed to landscapes, a seascape portrays a view either from the coastline or at sea. This can include scenes from ...
  • 20220101 Monique Tippett.jpg

    Monique Tippett | My Darling – Forest Souls


    Saturday 04 December 2021 - Sunday 27 February 2022
      “My Darling – Forest Souls’ is Monique Tippett's first exhibition held at Bunbury Regional Art Gallery and is a survey of her most recent work, including works on loan from the Janet Holmes A Court Collection. The exhibition came about after ...
  • Roelands Mission_2009_Acrylic on Canvas_Pauline Moran.jpg

    Pauline Moran: Mission Stories


    Saturday 23 October 2021 - Sunday 16 January 2022
    Pauline Moran was born in 1959 at Gnowangerup in south-west Western Australia. Like many of her generation, as a child she was removed from her family and placed in Roelands Mission near Collie. Despite the unfortunate circumstances of her coming ...
  • 20220101 transformations.jpg

    There Were Moments of Transformation


    Saturday 27 November 2021 - Sunday 06 March 2022
      There Were Moments of Transformation explores the power and fragility of transformation through video, jewellery, glass, ceramics and sculpture. Featuring works by international artists including Auguste Rodin, Pierre-Auguste Renoir and William Kentridge alongside local pieces by WA artists such as ...



sp gov 01

sp lw 02

sp cob 03

sp gw 04