Today
UpComing this month
Previous month Previous day
Next day Next month
Events for
Sunday 15 September 2019
10:00am
  • Website - template image size.jpg

    Australia Wide Six

    Location Fourth Gallery
    Saturday 24 August 2019 - Sunday 20 October 2019
    Australia Wide Six is an initiative of Ozquilt Network Inc. (OZQN), Australia’s premier organisation for the support and development of stitched textiles as an art medium. OZQN members include many established and emerging artists who as a part of their practice ...
  • Website - template image size.jpg

    BSP40: Forty Years of the Bunbury Studio Potters Group

    Location Chapel Gallery
    Saturday 10 August 2019 - Sunday 22 September 2019
    Exhibition opening event will be held on Friday 9 August, 6pm - 8pm. Entry is free and all are welcome. See you there! You are invited to the opening of BSP40: Forty years of the Bunbury Studio Potters Group!The BSP40 exhibition explores ...
  • Website - template image size.jpg

    Ian Williams: Painting the Unreal

    Location Convent Gallery
    Saturday 17 August 2019 - Sunday 06 October 2019
    Ian Williams’ practice explores the reality of videogame objects through contemporary still life painting. He attempts to gain a better understanding of what virtual objects are, whether they are considered ‘real’, and their ontological importance. How do we understand visually ...
  • Noongar Country - Website.jpg

    Noongar Country 2019 | Voice Treaty Truth

    Location Lower Gallery
    Saturday 27 July 2019 - Sunday 29 September 2019
    Exhibition opening event will be held on Friday 26 July, 6pm - 8pm. Entry is free and all are welcome. See you there! Noongar Country 2019 celebrates the diversity and strength of work by Indigenous artists residing on Noongar Boodjar. The ...
  • Website - template image size.jpg

    Ovals for Dreams

    Location City Gallery
    Saturday 14 September 2019 - Sunday 03 November 2019
    The Bunbury Regional Art Gallery invites you, your friends and family to the opening of Ovals for Dreams, an exhibition that explores Australia's relationship with sport through art. Enjoy this wonderful event with food and drink in BRAG’s City Gallery on ...
  • Website Image.jpg

    Setagaya Photography Exhibition

    Location Ron Middleton Gallery
    Saturday 13 July 2019 - Sunday 15 September 2019
    Exhibition opening event will be held on Friday 12 July, 6pm - 8pm. Entry is free and all are welcome. See you there! This Biennial Photographic Exhibition is one of the cornerstones of the Sister City relationship. The Setagaya Photo Competition is ...



sp gov 01

sp lw 02

sp cob 03

sp gw 04