Today
UpComing this month
Previous month Previous day
Next day Next month
Events for
Monday 22 April 2019
10:00am
  • Website - template image size.jpg

    Alice Alder | Finding Home

    Location Convent Gallery
    Saturday 06 April 2019 - Sunday 26 May 2019
    Exhibition opening event will be held on Friday 5 April, 6pm - 8pm. Entry is free and all are welcome. See you there! Over the past year, Alice Alder has focused on the meaning of place and home. Exploring painting in ...
  • Website - template image size.jpg

    Play On: The Art of Sport

    Location Chapel Gallery
    Saturday 09 March 2019 - Sunday 05 May 2019
    Exhibition opening event will be held on Friday 8 March, 6pm - 8pm. Entry is free and all are welcome. See you there! Play On: The art of sport 10 years of the Basil Sellers Art Prize A NETS Victoria and Ian Potter ...
  • Website Shane Pickett_02.jpg

    Shane Pickett | Dusk Infusion

    Location City Gallery
    Saturday 13 April 2019 - Sunday 30 June 2019
    Exhibition opening event will be held on Friday 12 April, 6pm - 8pm. Entry is free and all are welcome. See you there! I have sat down and watched the dusk infusion (the changing of day into night) and seen the ...
  • Website Shane Pickett_01.jpg

    Shane Pickett | Kaanarn: There is truth in the landscape


    Saturday 13 April 2019 - Sunday 30 June 2019
    Exhibition opening event will be held on Friday 12 April, 6pm - 8pm. Entry is free and all are welcome. See you there! Shane Pickett born in 1957 in the wheat-belt town of Quairading, east of Perth held his first exhibition ...
  • Me Lamana - Website image.jpg

    Sketching the South West

    Location Lower Gallery
    Saturday 26 January 2019 - Sunday 28 April 2019
    Exhibition opens Friday 25 January, 6pm. Enjoy this intriguing exhibition with food and drink at BRAG’s Lower Gallery. Free entry and all welcome.   Sketching the South West celebrates the power of the sketch in capturing the ecology of this region through the lens ...



sp gov 01

sp lw 02

sp cob 03

sp gw 04