Events for
19 March 2019    -    26 March 2019
    Website - template image size.jpg

    Play On: The Art of Sport

    Location Chapel Gallery
    Saturday 09 March 2019 - Sunday 05 May 2019
    Exhibition opening event will be held on Friday 8 March, 6pm - 8pm. Entry is free and all are welcome. See you there! Play On: The art of sport 10 years of the Basil Sellers Art Prize A NETS Victoria and Ian Potter ...
    Website - template image size.jpg

    Tokyo FRUiTS: 20 Years of Street Fashion

    Location Fourth Gallery
    Saturday 02 March 2019 - Sunday 07 April 2019
    From colourful decora to neo-goths and cyber-punks, influential street fashion publication FRUiTS Magazine told stories from Harajuku, the creative centre of Tokyo fashion for over 20 years. Developed in 1997 in response to Harajuku’s bourgeoning experimental street fashion boom, FRUiTS ...
    Monoclines by Gerry Reilly.jpg

    Alchemy

    Location Ron Middleton Gallery
    Saturday 23 February 2019 - Sunday 21 April 2019
    ALCHEMYGlass art from the City of Bunbury Art Collection Australia has a rich history of contemporary studio glass practitioners. The development of Australian glass is largely a narrative of friendships, mentorships, and collaboration between individuals, rather than organisations. The use of ...
    Website - template image size.jpg

    Girls on Fire

    Location Convent Gallery
    Saturday 09 February 2019 - Sunday 31 March 2019
    Exhibition opening event will be held on Friday 8 February, 6pm - 8pm. Entry is free and all are welcome. See you there! Girls on Fire is a group exhibition by four women, all members of Bunbury Studio Potters, who share an ...
    Me Lamana - Website image.jpg

    Sketching the South West

    Location Lower Gallery
    Saturday 26 January 2019 - Sunday 28 April 2019
    Exhibition opens Friday 25 January, 6pm. Enjoy this intriguing exhibition with food and drink at BRAG’s Lower Gallery. Free entry and all welcome.   Sketching the South West celebrates the power of the sketch in capturing the ecology of this region through the lens ...



sp gov 01

sp lw 02

sp cob 03

sp gw 04