Category View

    Website - template image size.jpg

    Bunbury Biennale 2019

    Location Lower and Chapel Gallery
    Saturday 18 May 2019 - Sunday 21 July 2019
      Exhibition opening event will be held on Saturday 18 May, 6pm - 9pm. Entry is free and all are welcome. See you there! RSVP for the opening night  HERE      Bunbury Biennale 2019 is a prestigious art exhibition, showcasing the best of contemporary art ...
    Website Image.jpg

    Olga Cironis | You Made Me Do It

    Location Fourth Gallery
    Saturday 06 July 2019 - Sunday 18 August 2019
    Exhibition opening event will be held on Friday 12 July, 6pm - 8pm. Entry is free and all are welcome. See you there! Olga Cironis is a multidisciplinary artist examining notions of belonging in today’s cultural globalisation. Explored in her diverse ...
    Narrowcast website.jpg

    Narrowcast

    Location Convent Gallery
    Saturday 13 July 2019 - Saturday 20 July 2019
    Exhibition opening event will be held on Friday 12 July, 6pm - 8pm. Entry is free and all are welcome. See you there! Narrowcast is an endurance performance in which the artists install a radio studio in gallery space and ‘narrowcast’ ...
    Website Image.jpg

    Setagaya Photography Exhibition

    Location Ron Middleton Gallery
    Saturday 13 July 2019 - Sunday 15 September 2019
    Exhibition opening event will be held on Friday 12 July, 6pm - 8pm. Entry is free and all are welcome. See you there! This Biennial Photographic Exhibition is one of the cornerstones of the Sister City relationship. The Setagaya Photo Competition is ...
    Noongar Country - Website.jpg

    Noongar Country 2019 | Voice Treaty Truth

    Location Lower Gallery
    Saturday 27 July 2019 - Sunday 29 September 2019
    Exhibition opening event will be held on Friday 26 July, 6pm - 8pm. Entry is free and all are welcome. See you there! Noongar Country 2019 celebrates the diversity and strength of work by Indigenous artists residing on Noongar Boodjar. The ...



sp gov 01

sp lw 02

sp cob 03

sp gw 04