Category View

    Website - template image size.jpg

    Ovals for Dreams

    Location City Gallery
    Saturday 14 September 2019 - Sunday 03 November 2019
    The Bunbury Regional Art Gallery invites you, your friends and family to the opening of Ovals for Dreams, an exhibition that explores Australia's relationship with sport through art. Enjoy this wonderful event with food and drink in BRAG’s City Gallery on ...
    Website - template image size.jpg

    Philip Berry: Romance and Landscape 1981 – 2019

    Location Lower Gallery
    Saturday 05 October 2019 - Sunday 17 November 2019
    Romance and Landscape 1981 – 2019 presents a 38 year survey of the work of Western Australian painter Philip Berry. His love affair with art began when he was seventeen, growing up in a creative family. By his early twenties, ...
    Website.jpg

    Mental Health Week 2019

    Location BRAG Wall and Dance Studio
    Monday 07 October 2019 - Sunday 27 October 2019
    Mental Health Week 2019 Launch and Art Exhibition Opening! Join us at the Bunbury Regional Art Gallery (BRAG) on Monday 7 October for the launch of the fantastic fun filled Bunbury program for Mental Health Week 2019 and the opening of ...
    Iluka Visions 2019 - Pink Blue.jpg

    Iluka Visions 2019

    Location Chapel Gallery
    Saturday 12 October 2019 - Sunday 24 November 2019
    You, your friends and family are invited to the awards night of the Iluka Visions 2019 art exhibition! Showcasing the creativity of South West High School Students, the Iluka Visions exhibition is now in its 29th year. This annual exhibition highlights ...
    Website - template image size.jpg

    Inspired by Light

    Location Convent Gallery
    Saturday 12 October 2019 - Sunday 15 December 2019
    You are invited to the opening night of Inspired by  Light on Friday 11 October, 6pm - 8pm. Entry is free and all are welcome. See you there! Inspired by Light is an exhibition of photography by members of the Photography Group of ...
    Website.jpg

    The South West Printmakers: Studio 2019


    Saturday 26 October 2019 - Sunday 08 December 2019
    Join us for the opening of Studio 2019, a fascinating exhibition by the The South West Printmakers. Enjoy this wonderful event with food and drink in BRAG’s Fourth Gallery on Friday 25 October, 6pm. Entry is free and all are ...
    Website.jpg

    SKIN: A Dance Duet

    Location Bunbury Regional Art Gallery
    Thursday 07 November 2019 - Saturday 09 November 2019
    SKIN is a new dance duet that explores the poetics of the human body and our relationship to the surfaces we move across. Roland Walter is a German performer and inclusion ambassador with full-body spastic paralysis. Together with Australian choreographer ...
    Website - template image size 2.jpg

    Exploration in Glass: Glass Artists of Western Australia

    Location Lower Gallery
    Saturday 30 November 2019 - Sunday 02 February 2020
    Glass Artists of Western Australia (GAWA) is a community of glass artists in Western Australia, aimed at promoting glass art and collaborating on exhibitions, events and all things glass. GAWA began when a group of like minded glass artists got together ...
    Website - template image size.jpg

    Machines and Makers

    Location Fourth Gallery
    Saturday 14 December 2019 - Sunday 16 February 2020
    Imagine a time when all clothes were stitched by hand. It is estimated that the invention and availability of the domestic sewing machine reduced the time to stitch an average shirt from 14 hours to 4 hours, this was a ...



sp gov 01

sp lw 02

sp cob 03

sp gw 04